CloudTalk Scheduled Maintenance, Saturday Aug 1, 8pm GMT / 4pm EST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CloudTalk
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 01, 2020 - 22:33 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 01, 2020 - 21:00 CEST
Scheduled
Hello,

We want to make you aware that this Saturday (Aug 1) at 8pm GMT / 4pm EST, there will be scheduled upgrade of CloudTalk platform for approximately 2 hours. You can experience degraded service for short period of time.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Thanks,

Martin
CloudTalk Team
Posted Jul 30, 2020 - 14:29 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: CloudTalk's major components (Servers Availability, Inbound Calls, Outbound Calls, Call Recording, API, CloudTalk Dashboard, Desktop App, Mobile App, Integrations, Database Availability).