Scheduled database upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CloudTalk
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 18, 2021 - 20:15 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 18, 2021 - 20:00 CEST
Scheduled
On Sunday (Apr 18) at 6pm GMT / 2pm EST, customers may experience several minutes of downtime as we deploy major upgrade of database service.

We apologise for any inconvenience this maintenance may cause. If you have any questions, or would like to get in touch about anything at all, drop us a line at support@cloudtalk.io.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.
Posted Apr 13, 2021 - 17:31 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: CloudTalk's major components (Servers Availability, Inbound Calls, Outbound Calls, Call Recording, API, CloudTalk Dashboard, Desktop App, Mobile App, Integrations, Database Availability).